## Congratulations!



## Dr Apurva Joshi wins Tarun Tejankit 2018

Riskpro Director Dr. Apurva Joshi wins Tarun Tejankit award, becomes the youth icon for Risk Management Domain. She was felicitated by Dr. Anil Kakodkar (Former BARC Chairman). Girish Kuber (Chief Editor of Loksatta) and Mukund Sangoram (Dy. Editor of Loksatta) graced the event. Dr. Apurva was awarded in the category of Law and Business. She is on the board of Riskpro since 2013 and have worked on building the technology enabled due diligence practice for the company. She works with private sector banks on the subject of due diligence and market intelligence. She is the author of Students Handbook on Forensic Accounting, which is one of the best selling books on the subject. Apurva's journey was also covered in the book written by Rashmi Bansal. Apurva is also an Independent Director on the board of Quick Heal Technologies and Minda Rinder India Ltd.

Mayur Joshi